2019-2020 Booster Board

          Band Director                     President              Vice-President            Treasurer
          Patrick Martin             Catherine Bermudez   Brian Haywood         Denise Rigler
                 Email                                             Email                          Email                        Email

             Secretary         Personnel/Volunteers     Uniform Manager     New Student Rep.
          Jennifer Lusk                Lynn Friel                    Ruby Leal          Jimmie Pagsolingan
                      Email                          Email                            Email                              Email                                                             
The Staff 


        Patrick Martin                         Aki Ross                            Kayla Ford                            Zac Clay
        Band Director               Assist. Band Director     Color Guard/Winter guard              Drum line                        


     Ayden Bradley                               Bob Nadler                      Band Leadership 2019-2020                               Percussion Director

Fundraising/Leader Positions 2019-2020
Golf Tournament -
Jazz & Crab Chair -
Benicia Bay Winter Review Chairs -

Classic Car Show Chair -
Infineon Raceway -
Cal Games -
Booster Wear -
 Review Head Chaperone -
Equipment Manager -
Hydration Manager -
Hospitality -

Jimmie Pagsolingan/Brian Haywood
Becky Haywood (beckyhaywood98@gmail.com)
Anne Hahn-Smith (ahahnsmith@gmail.com)
Rachelle Iñiguez
Wilmer Awayan/Brian Haywood/Ruby Leal 
John Ham 
Monica Gomez (macgomez@gmail.com)
Anna Campbell (annatcampbell@att.net)
Anne Hahn-smith (ahahnsmith@gmail.com)
Rob Bernard (robby11@sbcglobal.net)
Jennifer Lusk (jenl314@yahoo.com)
Gina Cavallini and Valerie Miramontes